Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
7

What? A video!?

Magic Mirror
7

Hey Gang,

It’s crunch time, a perfect storm of taxes, summer business preparation, and this thesis I’ve been working on, so you’re getting a video of me (gulp) reading my original short-short called Magic Mirror. I’ve never done a video like this, so um, this is just me trying something new.

I like the idea of being able to confess everything, the whole truth, and still feeling worthy of being loved. Can you imagine?

Soon, n

7 Comments
Writing with Nina
Writing with Nina
I'm still trying to figure out how all this works. Apparently, all my uploaded videos arrive here in the podcast. Cool.
Soon, you'll get a fiction podcast called The Lobster Roll- it's in production now :)
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nina Barufaldi